After you confirm you are sure you want to delete your account you will be signed out and taken back to the home page.
Please remember to keep in mind that deleting your account will permanently remove your account and related information, and cannot be undone.
Didn't find what you’re looking for? Let us know.
Let's continue studying where you left off.