Question 12 - Basic Care and Comfort Practice Test for the NCLEX-RN Exam

A nurse is beginning a new position working in a pain management clinic. On her first day, her precepting nurse asks her what the four phases of pain are, in sequential order. Place the four phases in the correct order.

A. modulation
B. perception
C. transmission
D. transduction

Create a FREE profile to save your progress and scores!

Create a Profile

Already signed up? Sign in

Practice Test Downloads

Study offline with printer-friendly downloads. Get access to 750 printable practice questions and more. Upgrade to Premium